Enrique Iglesias Nominated at Premio Lo Nuestro

The official nominees for Premios Lo Nuestro: A La Música Latina 2017 have been announced. Check out what awards Enrique Iglesias is nominated for below:

 Artista Masculino Del Año – Pop/Rock: 

Christian Daniel 

Enrique Iglesias 

Marco Antonio Solís

Ricky Martin

Canción Del Año – Pop/Rock: 

Duele el Corazón – Enrique Iglesias Ft. Wisin 

Ironía – Maná

Yo Soy Una De Esas – Jesse & Joy Ft. Alejandro Sanz 

Sólo Yo – Sofía Reyes Ft. Prince Royce 

Tan Fácial – CNCO 

Ya Me Enteré – Reik Ft. Nicky Jam 

 Artista Premio Lo Nuestro Del Año – General: 

Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga 

Enrique Iglesias 

J Balvin 

Romeo Santos

Colaboración Del Año – General 

Como Yo Hacía Yo – Ken Y y Nicky Jam 

Duele El Corazón – Enrique Iglesias Ft Wisin 

Tomen Nota – Los Del Arroya y Adriel Favela 

Traidora – Gente De Zona y Marc Anthony 

Single Del Año – General: 

Duele El Corazón – Enrique Iglesias Ft. Wisin 

Hasta al Amanecer – Nicky Jam

La Bicileta – Carlos Vives y Shakira

Sólo Con Verte – Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga 

Artista Masculino Del Año – General 

Enrique Iglesias 

J Balvin 

Julión Álverez

Romeo Santos 
How to vote: 

  1. Visit PremioLoNuestro.com, click on the Pop/Rock or General Category and then the sub categories. 
  2. Click Vota under Enrique’s name and then login to your Facebook Page (You must be at least 14 years of age to vote) 
  3. After logging in, click “Confirma Tu Vota” to vote. 
  4. After voting it will give you the option to share on Facebook and Twitter, you can choose to share to encourage your friends and followers to Vote!

You can vote one time a day, per category and subcategory. Voting ends December 18th at 11:59pm/ 10:59c.  

The award show will be broadcasted live on Univision from the American Airlines Arena in Miami, FL on February 23rd at 8pm/7c. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s